+1 715-532-0201
admissions@northcedar.net

NCA Staff

Don Smith

Executive Director

dsmith@northcedar.net

Ingemar Dahlberg

Academic Dean

idahlberg@northcedar.net

Alyssa King

Admissions Office Manager

aking@northcedar.net

Peggy Hysell

Business Manager

physell@northcedar.net

Katrese Johnson

Senior Leadership Assistant

kjohnson@northcedar.net

Cassandra Jacobson

Senior Director of Admissions

cjacobson@northcedar.net

Bobbi Jacobs-Crouse

College Counselor & Associate Director of Admissions

bjacobscrouse@northcedar.net

Nate Arnold

Social Studies Instructor

narnold@northcedar.net

Yuan Wang-Hill

Chinese Language Instructor

ywanghill@northcedar.net

Ann Jerry

Music Instructor

ajerry@northcedar.net

Ralph Wiegmann

Fine Arts Instructor

rwiegmann@northcedar.net

Lucia Bigler

Spanish Instructor

lbigler@northcedar.net

Ryan Lee

Science Instructor

rlee@northcedar.net

Timothy Reese

Social Studies Instructor and Resident Assistant

treese@northcedar.net

Derrick Williams

Health Instructor and Resident Assistant

dwilliams@northcedar.net

JillMarie Phillips

Music Instructor

jphillips@northcedar.net

Chris Bren

Cook

cbren@northcedar.net

Kathy Stanger

Cook

kstanger@northcedar.net

Jill Stanger

Cook

jstanger@northcedar.net

Judy Madlon

Custodian

jmadlon@northcedar.net

Robert Kudingo

Maintenance Technician

rkudingo@northcedar.net

Jerome Dysh

Maintenance Technician

jdysh@northcedar.net

Shasta Mohr

Student Services

smohr@northcedar.net

Jennifer Isidro

Resident Assistant

jisidro@northcedar.net