+1 715-532-0201
admissions@northcedar.net

NCA Staff

Don Smith

Executive Director

dsmith@northcedar.net

Kristin Hinze

Deputy Director of School for Academic Affairs

khinze@northcedar.net

Bonny Smith

Dean of Students

bsmith@northcedar.net

Alyssa King

Admissions Office Manager

aking@northcedar.net

Nate Arnold

Social Studios Instructor

narnold@northcedar.net

Yuan Wang-Hill

Chinese Language Instructor

ywanghill@northcedar.net

Timothy Reese

Social Studies Instructor and Resident Assistant

treese@northcedar.net

Ann Jerry

Music Instructor

ajerry@northcedar.net

Brian Tarwater

Residence Hall Supervisor and English Instructor

btarwater@northcedar.net

Kyann Kisling

Student Services

kleisner@northcedar.net

Judy Madlon

Custodian

jmadlon@northcedar.net

Robert Kudingo

Maintenance Technician

rkudingo@northcedar.net

Samantha Kammers

Assistant Director of Admissions

skammers@northcedar.net

Deborah Somerville

English Instructor

Dawn Stocks

Chief Financial Officer

dstocks@northcedar.net

Ralph Weigmann

Fine Arts Instructor

Kathy Stanger

Cook

kstanger@northcedar.net

Jill Stanger

Cook

jstanger@northcedar.net