+1 715-532-0201
admissions@northcedar.net

NCA Staff

Don Smith

Executive Director

dsmith@northcedar.net

Bonny Smith

Dean of Students

bsmith@northcedar.net

Ingemar Dahlberg

Academic Dean

idahlberg@northcedar.net

Alyssa King

Admissions Office Manager

aking@northcedar.net

Samantha Kammers

Assistant Director of Admissions

skammers@northcedar.net

Dawn Stocks

Business Manager

dstocks@northcedar.net

Nate Arnold

Social Studios Instructor

narnold@northcedar.net

Yuan Wang-Hill

Chinese Language Instructor

ywanghill@northcedar.net

Ann Jerry

Music Instructor

ajerry@northcedar.net

Ralph Wiegmann

Fine Arts Instructor

rwiegmann@northcedar.net

Lucia Bigler

Spanish Teacher

lbigler@northcedar.net

Jim Kurz

Science Instructor

jkurz@northcedar.net

Timothy Reese

Social Studies Instructor and Resident Assistant

treese@northcedar.net

Derrick Williams

Health Instructor and Resident Assistant

dwilliams@northcedar.net

Joe Tackett

Music Instructor and Resident Assistant

jtackett@northcedar.net

Kathy Stanger

Cook

kstanger@northcedar.net

Jill Stanger

Cook

jstanger@northcedar.net

Judy Madlon

Custodian

jmadlon@northcedar.net

Robert Kudingo

Maintenance Technician

rkudingo@northcedar.net

Jerome Dysh

Maintenance Technician

jdysh@northcedar.net

Shasta Mohr

Student Services

smohr@northcedar.net

Jennifer Isidro

Resident Assistant

jisidro@northcedar.net