+1 715-532-0201
admissions@northcedar.net

NCA Staff

Don Smith

Executive Director

dsmith@northcedar.net

Alyssa King

Manager of External Affairs & Technology

aking@northcedar.net

Tracy Royce

Administrative Assistant

troyce@northcedar.net

Nate Arnold

Social Studies Instructor

narnold@northcedar.net

Yuan Wang-Hill

Chinese Language Instructor

ywanghill@northcedar.net

Robert Russell

Head Chef & Kitchen Manager

rrussell@northcedar.net

Jill Stanger

Cook

jstanger@northcedar.net

Abel Rodriguez

Custodian

Jerome Dysh

Facility Maintenance Manager

jdysh@northcedar.net

Joshua Gu

NCA Trustee