+1 715-532-0201
admissions@northcedar.net

NCA Staff

Don Smith

Executive Director

dsmith@northcedar.net

Alyssa King

Admissions Office Manager

aking@northcedar.net

Bobbi Jacobs-Crouse

Associate Director of Admissions

bjacobscrouse@northcedar.net

Tracy Royce

Administrative Assistant

troyce@northcedar.net

Nate Arnold

Social Studies Instructor

narnold@northcedar.net

Yuan Wang-Hill

Chinese Language Instructor

ywanghill@northcedar.net

Ryan Lee

Science Instructor

rlee@northcedar.net

Derrick Williams

Health Instructor and Resident Assistant

dwilliams@northcedar.net

Robert Russell

Head Chef & Kitchen Manager

rrussell@northcedar.net

Chris Bren

Cook

cbren@northcedar.net

Jill Stanger

Cook

jstanger@northcedar.net

Abel Rodriguez

Custodian

Jerome Dysh

Facility Maintenance Manager

jdysh@northcedar.net

Tawn Lundgren

Assistant Academic Dean

tlundgren@northcedar.net

Matthew Karner

Resident Assistant

mkarner@northcedar.net

Hattie Geist

Resident Assistant

hgeist@northcedar.net

Joshua Gu

NCA Trustee