+1 715-532-0201
admissions@northcedar.net

NCA Staff

Don Smith

Executive Director

dsmith@northcedar.net

Ingemar Dahlberg

Academic Dean

idahlberg@northcedar.net

Alyssa King

Admissions Office Manager

aking@northcedar.net

Peggy Hysell

Business Manager

physell@northcedar.net

Bobbi Jacobs-Crouse

College Counselor & Associate Director of Admissions

bjacobscrouse@northcedar.net

Coming Soon

English Instructor

Nate Arnold

Social Studies Instructor

narnold@northcedar.net

Yuan Wang-Hill

Chinese Language Instructor

ywanghill@northcedar.net

Ann Jerry

Choral & Piano Instructor

ajerry@northcedar.net

Coming Soon

ESL Instructor

Coming Soon

Math Instructor

Lucia Bigler

Spanish Instructor

lbigler@northcedar.net

Ryan Lee

Science Instructor

rlee@northcedar.net

Coming Soon

Social Studies Instructor and Resident Assistant

Derrick Williams

Health Instructor and Resident Assistant

dwilliams@northcedar.net

JillMarie Phillips

Music Instructor

jphillips@northcedar.net

Robert Russell

Head Chef & Kitchen Manager

rrussell@northcedar.net

Coming Soon

Cook

Jill Stanger

Cook

jstanger@northcedar.net

Jerome Dysh

Maintenance Technician

jdysh@northcedar.net

Joshua Gu

NCA Trustee